HANDS – ON

My life has been changed by technology since it has made things so much easier. It provides communication for both me and the community. As a student, it enables access to material for my research and other purposes. Technology aids the community by making it easier to construct houses by assisting in the development of tools that may be used to construct houses in a variety of settings.
I’ll be a responsible social media user. I’ll share only true information and report fake news do that it doesn’t spread. I’ll use ICT to find information that will benefit not only me but also others, such as Covid-19 updates, and then post it on social media.
We students are not allowed to go to school to take face to face classes due to the Covid-19 pandemic. Instead of going to the school library to find information i need to complete my modules, i’ll just open my phone and search the internet for everything i need. As a student, I aim to use it solely in a good way.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started